B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 Download All University B.Sc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet / Routine

B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022

B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 Download Bachelor of Science First Year Exam Date Sheet PDF. All state colleges and Universities issue B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 in the upcoming days. All private & regular non-collage and ex-students can check and Download BSc Previous Year Exam Routine/Schedule PDF on the official website. All India University be issued a first-year exam date sheet before one month of examination. So all students Private & regular check and update BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule/Routine and related other information from the main web page.

B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2021

B.Sc 1st Year Exam Date Sheet PDF Download

BSC 1st Year Exam Schedule PDF: All state universities will issue the Bachelor of Science First year exam timetable very soon on their official website of universities. Private & regular students who are studying in all colleges & universities and going to appear in the BSc annual examination are searching Bachelor of Science first Exam Program. They can also Download BSc First Time Table 2022 from a direct link.  Different–different state universities will be announced BSc previous year exam program online only main web page.

University BSc Exam Time Table 2022 Important Details

Event NameUniversity Time Table
Exam NameUG Exam (BSc Part-1 Year)
Expected Date Sheet Releasing TimeReleased
University BA II Year Exam DateCancel Exam
Result Declaration DateJune/July
Time Table StatusAvailable

Bachelor of Science Part 1st Year Exam Routine PDF

All universities conduct UG Science Annual/Semester Examination in March/April and Nov/Dec. All Indian universities will be uploading their BSc Previous Year Exam Time Table 2022 state-wise and collage wise from a direct link. BSc 1st/Final Year Pariksha Samay Sarni Pdf are very important for all appearing students. BSc Part 1st Year Exam Time Table is very important for all students because according to time table can do your study plan. Students have started preparation according to B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 and think about how to get high marks in the examination. You are also checking the all-state university annual exact exam date, & timing and other information declaration from this page.

University BSc Examination Time Table List

University NameBSc Time Table official Link
Agra University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.dbrau.org.in
Alagappa University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.allduniv.ac.in
Annamalai University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Baster University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.bvvjdp.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.bnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.b-u.ac.in
Berhampur University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.buodisha.edu.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.buruniv.ac.in
BAMU University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022http://bamua.digitaluniversity.ac
Bangalore University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Brij University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.bujhansi.ac.in
CCS University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.caluniv.ac.in
CSJM Kanpur University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kanpuruniversity.org
Calicut University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.universityofcalicut.info
CBLU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022cblu.ac.in
CRSU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.crsu.ac.in
Delhi University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.du.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.dhsgsu.ac.in
DDU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Gulbarga University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.gug.ac.in
Gauhati University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.gauhati.ac.in
JP University TDC B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022jpv.bih.nic.in
Jiwaji University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.jiwaji.edu
JNVU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.jnvu.edu.in
Kakatiya University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kuexams.org
Kota University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.uok.ac.in
Kalyani University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kumaun University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kunainital.ac.in
Kashmir University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kerala University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.keralauniversity.ac.in
KUK University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kuk.ac.in
Kolhan University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
KSOU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.ksoumysore.edu.in
KKHSOU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.kkhsou.in
LNMU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.ddelnmu.ac.in
Lucknow B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.lkouniv.ac.in
MDU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mu.ac.in
Madras University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.unom.ac.in
MJPR University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mjpru.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
MDSU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mdsuexam.org
MLSU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mlsu.ac.in
MGKVP B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mgkvp.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
MP Bhoj University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Madurai Kamaraj University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.mkuniversity.ac.in
NOU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Nalanda Open University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Nagpur University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.npu.ac.in
Osmania University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.osmania.ac.in
Patna University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Panjab University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.puchd.ac.in
Periyar university B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
PSSOU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.pssou.ac.in
Pune University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.unipune.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.prsu.ac.in
RCUB B.Sc 1st  Year Date Sheet 2022www.rcub.ac.in
RMLAU B.Sc 1st Year Exam Scheme 2022www.rmlau.ac.in
Rajasthan University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.uniraj.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Shekhawati University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.shekhauni.ac.in
Siddharth University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
Sarguja University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.sargujauniversity.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.suniv.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.unishivaji.ac.in
Sri Krishnadevaraya University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.skuniversity.ac.in
SV University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.svuniversity.edu.in
SDSUV B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.sdsuv.ac.in
Saurashtra University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
TMBU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022tmbuniv.ac.in
Tumkur University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Utkal University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
VBSPU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.vbspu.ac.in
VMOU B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.vmou.ac.in
Vidyasagar University B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022www.vidyasagar.ac.in

All University B.Sc Part 1st Year Exam Date Sheet/Routine will announce shortly. Bachelor of Science 1st 2nd 3rd Year Schedule PDF will release in the upcoming days. All private & regular non-college Ex-Students can download BSc 1st Year Exam Time Table from the direct link. In case of any queries and suggestions, please contact us using the comment box which is given below. We will try to help you out and solve your queries as soon as possible.

How to Download The BSc 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022

  • First, advise you to the open first official website.
  • Then you will get on the website home page examination menu.
  • Now select it.
  • After finding the time, the table link clicks on that link.
  • Then a file will open on the screen.
  • Now check the routine.
  • As well as go download this file.
  • Finally, save this file and take a printout.

In case of any queries and suggestions, please contact us using the comment box which is given below. We will try to help you out and solve your queries as soon as possible. For more latest updates keep in touch with our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.